# HINDI CALLIGRAPHY COMPETITION WINNERS

## **PRE-PRIMARY**







#### SR.KG.A

1<sup>st</sup> Prize - Advaith Menon 2<sup>nd</sup> Prize - Aadhya Khanndelwal 3<sup>rd</sup> Prize-Aelif Rafique sayyed

Consolation Trisha Vishwakarma Uzaif Danish Ansari

#### SR.KG.B

1st Prize - Zainab Shaikh

1st Prize -Akshat Deepak Yadav

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize-Riya Katakdhond

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize-Niyaz shaikh

3<sup>rd</sup> Prize-Adyant Maurya

Consolation Nitin Kumar Nirmayi Malusare

### SR.KG.C

1st Prize - Sai Siddhant Khuntia

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize-Rishi Choudhary

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize-Ishba farooqui

3<sup>rd</sup> Prize-Shreeya Rastogi

Consolation Taruna Gupta